Testimonials & Reviews

Eric N. Bloom, DDS

Family Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Glenview, IL

24 total reviews

Dr. Eric N. Bloom always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Bloom below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always impressed with Dr Bloom and his staff.
Naum A.
Submitted 10/18/19
It was on a short notice and Dr. Bloom did exactly what was needed.
Kyle F.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great staff. Everything about the appointment is handled perfectly.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. They also are very knowledgeable about their craft.
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I’m so glad to have found Dr. Bloom’s office. The whole staff is amazing.
Rosalie L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Bloom is the best! I highly recommend him and his friendly staff.
Edward K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great service and personal.
Linda A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always prompt, friendly, professional. Love Dr. Bloom and his entire office
Carol W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Bloom, Julie and staff are great. I highly recommend and trust them! Knowledgable, professional, caring and clean.
Ann B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Love my white teeth!! A wonderful outcome for an easy process. Thank you, Robin.
Ramsina Y.
Submitted 04/11/19
Quite a pleasant first time cleaning and visit with Dr. Bloom for a consultation. The staff are all amazing and provide gold service~ Dr. Bloom is so helpful and always thoroughly explains all options for possible treatment. He genuinely cares about his patients and their well being— highly recommend him as your go-to dentist for all your needs. The hygiene staff are very thorough and take their time to ensure they are providing an in-depth cleaning for all patients. Hats off to the entire office for superb service!
Craig H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Eric Bloom is an excellent Dentist. His staff is also outstanding. It's not often that a person can say they are looking forward to sit in a Dentist chair.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Bloom and his staff are excellent. Appointments run on time and Dr. Bloom takes the time to explain his evaluation and answer questions.
Michael F.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great Customer Service
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Bloom is great.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/31/19
I used to get so stressed going to the dentist until I found Dr Bloom and his friendly staff. They make my visits stress free, and believe it or not enjoyable. I highly recommend this office. Love Julie, the dental hygienist. She is great and we usually have some good laughs! Highly recommended office.
Moise R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dental hygienist was amazing!
Brent W.
Submitted 03/29/19
This is a great dentist great hygienists. Trustworthy, price competitive, professional, knowledgeable you can’t ask for more!
Joseph E.
Submitted 03/29/19
My experience was excellent. The staff is kind and welcoming. Dr. Bloom is a great dentist.
Jay M.
Submitted 03/28/19
As always, Dr. Bloom’s work was flawless and done professionally.