Testimonials & Reviews

Eric N. Bloom, DDS

Family Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Glenview, IL

31 total reviews

Dr. Eric N. Bloom always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Bloom below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great Customer Service
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Bloom is great.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/31/19
I used to get so stressed going to the dentist until I found Dr Bloom and his friendly staff. They make my visits stress free, and believe it or not enjoyable. I highly recommend this office. Love Julie, the dental hygienist. She is great and we usually have some good laughs! Highly recommended office.
Moise R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dental hygienist was amazing!
Brent W.
Submitted 03/29/19
This is a great dentist great hygienists. Trustworthy, price competitive, professional, knowledgeable you can’t ask for more!
Joseph E.
Submitted 03/29/19
My experience was excellent. The staff is kind and welcoming. Dr. Bloom is a great dentist.
Jay M.
Submitted 03/28/19
As always, Dr. Bloom’s work was flawless and done professionally.
Katie D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Always a five star experience with Dr. Bloom & his wonderful staff.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/28/19
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Bloom and have always appreciated the attention and care that is provided by him and his staff.
Collin D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Extraordinary carefulness and touch . People pleasers
Laurie V.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Bloom and his entire staff are AWESOME! I cannot imagine going anywhere else. I would give 10 stars if it was possible! I’m highly impressed and happy with my experience every time.